

AKSHAYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to VTU, Belgaum, Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka Obalapura Post, Lingapura, Koratagere Road, Tumkur - 572 106, Karnataka

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty information for the academic Year 2024-25

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining	Qualification	Nature of Association (Regular /Contract /Adjunction)
1	Dr. K V Sreenivas Rao	Professor & Principal	01-07-2017	Ph.D.	Regular
2	Dr. Ramesha H	Associate Professor	07-07-2023	Ph.D.	Regular
3	Mr. Sannamare Gowda	Associate Professor	21-02-2013	M.Tech	Regular
4	Mr. Lohitesh Jaga Kumar	Associate Professor	03-08-2011	M.Tech	Regular
5	Mr. Praveen D N	Assistant Professor	01-02-2014	M.Tech	Regular
6	Mrs. Raksha M S	Assistant Professor	08-08-2016	M.Tech	Regular
7	Mrs. Tejaswini K H	Assistant Professor	30-10-2024	M.Tech	Regular