



**AKSHAYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TUMAKURU** Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to VTU, Belgaum, Recognized by Government of Karnataka Obalapura Post, Lingapura, Koratagere Road, Tumkur- 572 106, Karnataka

## **Department of Computer Science and Engineering**

## Faculty List for the Acdemic Year 2024-25

Sl. No.	Faculty Name	Designation	Date of Joining	Qualification	Nature of Association
1.	Dr. Pushpa R	Prof & HOD	07-07-2022	PhD	Regular
2.	Dr. Suhas G K	Professor	09-08-2022	PhD	Regular
3.	Dr. Champakamala S	Professor	23-08-2024	PhD	Regular
4.	Dr. Nazia Sulthana G	Associate Professor	30-08-2022	PhD	Regular
5.	Mr. Rakesh S	Associate Professor	01-08-2012	M.Tech	Regular
6.	Mr. Karthik H D	Associate Professor	30-10-2021	M.Tech	Regular
7.	Mr. Pradeep S	Associate Professor	29-11-2021	M.Tech	Regular
8.	Mrs. Thippamma S	Associate Professor	15-06-2022	M.Tech	Regular
9.	Mrs. Ashwini Singh S	Assistant Professor	25-10-2021	M.Tech	Regular
10.	Mrs. Kerrthishree P V	Assistant Professor	27-10-2021	M.Tech	Regular
11.	Ms. Trupthi V	Assistant Professor	04-05-2022	M.Tech	Regular
12.	Mr. Charan S N	Assistant Professor	08-08-2022	M.Tech	Regular
13.	Mr. Kemparaju C	Assistant Professor	08-08-2022	M.Tech	Regular
14.	Mrs. Veena O S	Assistant Professor	29-08-2022	M.Tech	Regular
15.	Mrs. Asha D	Assistant Professor	29-08-2022	M.Tech	Regular
16.	Mrs. Sowjanya R N	Assistant Professor	31-05-2023	M.Tech	Regular
17.	Mrs. Chahath Fathima A	Assistant Professor	09-08-2023	M.Tech	Regular
18.	Ms. Lakshmi B	Assistant Professor	10-08-2023	M.Tech	Regular
19.	Mr. Madhusudhan V	Assistant Professor	14-08-2024	M.Tech	Regular